मराठी पाऊल पडते पुढे | Marathi Means a Forward step | les Marathi Marcher vers le Futur… MMF!

MMF turns 3, party time indeed :)

Dear Mitrano,


Keeping up with the cultural tradition, the  Third Anniversary of MMF was celebrated on 2nd May 2010 in grand fashion  with an exemplary Parisian Bharatnatyam dancer Shalika, a professional dancer who also conducts classes of Bharatnatyam. For details, visit www.shalikabharata.com

Twenty people attended this function including MMF members.

As it was decided during the Annual General Meeting in Nov 09; during the same function, after pre-consulting all members through mails,
followings have been elected for Management Committee (MC) and Working Committe (WC) for the year 2010 – 2011.

Management Committee

Shashi Dharmadhikari – President
Asha Rajguru – General Secretary
Gorakh Sirsikar – General Secretary  (binome)
Prasad Joshi – Treasurer
Siddharth Shende – Treasurer (binome)
Chandrashekhar Rajguru – Outgoing  President, will continue in the MC.


Working Committe (WC)

Anupam Beri
Sandeep Kadam
Shailesh Malhar
Sharayu Malhar
Keertida Phadke
Shashi Bhosle

If anybody else is still interested in joining  WC, he/she is warmly welcome. We need the young members in this committee  to make this year the
Maharashtra’s Successful Golden  Jubilee Year.

With warmest regards

Shashi Dharmadhikari
06 12 96 55 46

    Comments are closed

    · Copyright ©2007 - 2023 Maharashtra Mandal France All Rights Reserved ·

    Website by Creativity Please